Monday, May 22, 2017

Release Blitz & Giveaway: Stand by A.L. Jackson

STAND is now live!
A Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel
Don't miss out on the unforgettable romance readers are raving about! 

“6 Devastatingly Beautiful and Brilliant Bleeding Stars but Worth the Whole Constellation. I felt every burn…every blaze…every beautiful and brilliant word…I FELT IT ALL. ”
~Karen, Bookalicious Babes Blog

From NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author A.L. Jackson comes the next seductive, unforgettable Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel…

Zachary Kennedy has never been known as a fighter, but he’ll never regret fighting for her…

I’m Zee Kennedy.

Quiet. Reserved. Predictable.

When my brother died, everyone thought I was just the good guy who stepped up to take his place in the band.

No one knew what I was hiding. The one thing I’ve been fighting for.

For seven years, I’ve never lost focus.

Not until one chance encounter with Alexis Kensington.

Now she’s become my greatest temptation.

I knew better than to touch her, but now that I’ve had a taste, I can’t get enough.

Her kiss becomes my air. Her body my salvation.

She needed a savior and somehow she became mine.

Taking her was a betrayal. But keeping her means risking everything.

One look at Alexis Kensington, and I know she’s worth the fight.

Will my past continue to keep me down or will I finally find the strength to pull myself up and Stand.

This is a bitter sweet review for me... I loved all the books in this series... this book was the perfect ending to a magnificent series. I am sad to read it and happy at the same time. IT deserves more than 5 stars... so I am giving this a 5+++++ stars and highly recommend to anyone that hasn't picked up the Sunder Boys yet that you get to it ASAP! There is no reason to wait any longer this is it Stand is the last.... This series has to be my favorite rock star series to date.. I never thought any author could beat out The Thoughtless series by SC Stephens but AL Jackson you have done it... Watch out Kellan Kyle the Sunder Boys are moving in! 

Zee the final man standing...How I couldn't wait to get your story and hope and pray for a HEA for you... Well Mrs. Jackson has given you quite the story and I couldn't be happier! Alexis like all the other women in this series can seriously hold her own and makes you fall in love with her right off the bat...

There story is a second chance romance that will leave you on the edge of your seat.. but we knew AL Jackson wouldn't have it any other way.... get to one clicking to see how the AHMMAZZING series ends... It goes out with quite the bang!

Can't wait to see whats in store next for this author... If you haven't read all the books you need to now- A Stone In The Sea, Drowning To Breathe, Where Lightning Strikes, Wait, Stay, and STAND!

I LOVED this story!

This is a standalone story, but if you've read any of the other Bleeding Heart books then you will understand the other character dynamics much better.

Zachary (Zee) became the fill in drummer for Sunder. His brother Mark was the original drummer who OD'd. Zee felt like he owed his brother so much and dropped everything, as well as kept secrets. His main goal was to keep the band together. Seven years of secrets and touring and all that changes the night he happens upon Alexis.

Helping her in a desperate time of need he finds himself unable to leave her alone. He knows that he shouldn't because of his past, but he can't seem to stay away. She makes him hear music again.

Gah! This story. It draws you in and never lets you go. The attraction, push and pull, heartbreak... definitely one click this!

Grand Prize: $50 Amazon Gift Card + First 5 Bleeding Stars Novels Signed
a Rafflecopter giveaway